Send Us an Email

*Recipient:

*Your Name:

*Email Add:

*Message:

 File Attachment:

Enter Verification:  

Church Address & Phone

New Hope Baptist Church
4301 Louisburg Rd.
Raleigh, North Carolina 27604-4339

Phone: (919) 876-5250
Fax: (919) 876-9357



GET DIRECTIONS

 

 

Church Staff

Dr. Richard Wynne
Interim Pastor
Email:  richard@newhoperaleigh.org 
Phone:  919-876-5250 ext. 3101
 
 

 Rev. Brian Lockamy
Associate Minister for Students
 Email:  brian@newhoperaleigh.org
Phone:  919-876-5250 ext. 3104
 
 

Lori Welborn
Associate Minister to Children and Community Engagement
 Email:  lori@newhoperaleigh.org
Phone:  919-876-5250 ext. 3225
 
                    

Rev. Burke Raper
Music Minister
Email:
burke@newhoperaleigh.org

 

 




Christine Hill
Office Administrator
 Email:  christine@newhoperaleigh.org
Phone:  919-876-5250 ext. 3113
Marilyn Everhart
Senior Ministry Assistant
 Email:  marilyn@newhoperaleigh.org
Phone:  919-876-5250 ext. 3107
 Debra Spalin
Financial Assistant
 Email:  finance@newhoperaleigh.org
Phone:  919-876-5250 ext. 3108
©2017 New Hope Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.